Lutherans for Life of South Dakota, Inc.
For more information, please contact President
Kimberlea Lessman.

 Annual Meeting of LFL of SD, Inc. 

The 2020 Annual Meeting of LFL of SD, Inc. was held Saturday, January 4, 2020,1 p.m., at Mt. Calvary Lutheran Church,
Huron SD.

Newly-elected board members are:
Don Sperlich
Dale Hemminger
Jill Johnsen
Kim Lessman, president
Kerri Buttke


"Choice" is a person.

Watch this video on Faces of Choice.


2020 South Dakota Lutherans for Life Essay Contest

Congratulations to our essay winners, Abigail and Olivia!

You may read their essays here.


If you have any feedback on how we can make our website better please do contact our web editor at lfl.sd@midstatesd.net. We would like to hear from you.

Site Map